Planners + More for 2015

IMG_3311
First painting for the new year from LifeBook2015.

 

Happy 2015! Do you make New Year resolutions and/or pick your word of the year? I really enjoy doing both. This is only my second year choosing a word. Last year was Enjoy because I really wanted to learn how to enjoy my journey versus worrying about the destination. Picking that word really helped me enjoy my journey. 2014 was one amazing ride!

This year my word is Conquer. It is time to finally conquer tasks that I have put off far too long as well as continue my journey of conquering fears.

So for this Inspiration Friday project, with it being the beginning of a new year,  I thought I would guide you to some links that I enjoy printing pdf freebies + more from that help me get motivated for a new & fresh start. I have also found some planners to help your goals, tasks and blogs be awesome this year! Enjoy!

Susannah Conway offers this amazing pdf that allows you to really figure out what you would like to do with your journey for the year. She also mentions on picking your word for the year in this pdf.

unravelling2015colour

 

Do What You Love for Life offers an awesome pdf tool kit too. If you want to figure out what it is you want to do for 2015, click on this one.

DWYL_NYR_SQUARE_FIREWORKS_330PX_LR-300x300

Here is a planner/work book to create your best life and business for 2015.

2015v2-ready-to-order-click

 

Want an awesome blog planner? Check this one out! The Badass Blog Planner.

Unknown

Here are some other fun things to do this year.

Are you more into a 365 day gratitude project? I saw this app on a commercial the other night and just had to join in on the fun! It is called We365. You can get the app for free at Google Play or Apple App store.

Another year long project that I have joined this year is 365grateful.com photo project. I will be taking a photo a day of the little and big things that I am so grateful for and posting them on my Instagram if you want to follow along.

book_1

 

Are you interested in doing a photo project and getting tips once a month as well as weekly emails? Check out ShootAlong.com.

What about art journaling once a day for the year? I have been following A Year to Inspire blog and love what they did. You can get the book they followed to do this project at Amazon.

Unknown

 

Want to organize your home and de-clutter it once and for all? I bought this kindle on Amazon called The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up. LOVE it and we will be starting this now!

51QjXlZEj3L._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

Well that is all I have for this week. I hope some of these findings help you have the best year.

Next week I will be posting a DIY project. Until then…

Peace, Love & Bliss,

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

