Inspirational Eye Candy

Hello and happy Friday to you!

I hope to get my crafty hands back to creating very soon so I can bring some fun and inspirational projects for you. As I finish up my semester in school these next couple of weeks, I thought I would leave you with some amazing eye candy to check out.

I have been so inspired by this blog and the creative geniuses behind this brand called “The Handmade Home“. If you have not seen this website yet, please check it out here. It will leave you yearning to get your hands and mind into the creative spirit for your home.

history_of_ever-march2015

Source

I recently created a new Pinterest board just to save these brilliant and gorgeous DIY projects for our home.

Oh and they have 4 amazing books to check out! They are all saved on my wish list through Amazon! Lol!

traditionalhome contemporaryhome     eclectichome     handmadewalls

Until the next Friday (May 1st)…

Peace, Love & Bliss to you,

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

